Office Office Holder
President Kathleen Fontana (President RICS)
Vice – President John O Trumper
Captain Fiona Stoddard
Vice – Captain Roy Hawkins
Hon Treasurer Colin D Searle
Hon Secretary Andrew C M Rintoul
Hon Accounts Examiner Michael O Coates
Committee The Captain, Vice – Captain, Hon. Treasurer, Hon. Secretary, Hon. Accounts Examiner,
Jonathan Hampton, Rick Jones, Tom Warrick, Nick Watts, Keith Thompson, Richard Pyatt, Andy Ambrose, Mike Cook, Peter Higham, Iain Laurie, John Hallett and John McAllister. (In addition one nominee from each Section at its discretion.)
Hon Life Members D.E. Biddle, H.W.M. Cave, M.O. Coates, J.F. Doubleday, H.A.C. Edwards, J. McAllister, H.A. Mote, R.F.S. Port, H.G.Stewart, P. Swindin, R.G.S. Sykes, J.O. Trumper, R. Webb and D.H. Young